Choosy

I’m choosy.

Very choosy.

About everything.

I’m very careful about anything I let influence me.

This is an interesting insight into myself that I haven’t really thought about before.  I mean, I always knew I was picky about food and that I don’t take risks in the online world.

But I’m also very choosy about my real friends, too.  And very choosy about who I add on Facebook.

I don’t think of myself as snobby so much as…careful.  Very, very careful.  I guess I’ve had my heart beat up too many times?

Huh.  This is just very interesting.  Yet another thing to unpack tonight.

#fullofthoughts

Leave a comment

Filed under journaling, Nonfiction

Leave a Reply

