Giving Up PH :(

I think I’m going to have to give up Pixie Hollow once and for all.  I’ve tried to write stories about them, but I always come right to the critical point in the story, and freeze.  I suppose I believe everything past that point will just sound so…anticlimactic.  Badly written.  I don’t know why I’m so afraid of this.  Maybe my life is anticlimactic and I have a hard time translating myself out of that.

Plots never were my strong point.  And the older I get, the less interested I am in fairy-tales and the more interested I am in real life, which is not even close to a fairy-tale.

Sigh.  So sad.

Leave a comment

Filed under journaling

Leave a Reply

