Fairy Food

Looking for inspiration for what fairies would eat in my story…. This is the “Favorite Fairy Food” list from PixieHollowForums.com… Mostly sweet stuff. 😛

  • Acorn Butter
  • Acorn Pancakes
  • Ambrosia Salad
  • Anything Sweet!
  • Apple Popovers
  • Berry Parfaits
  • Blueberry Pie
  • Blueberry Trifle
  • Bonbons
  • Buttercup Soup
  • Carrot Cupcakes
  • Cheesecake
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Cinnamon Scones
  • Cinnamon Spice Cake
  • Cranberry Crumble
  • Everfrut
  • Fairy Cake
  • Fairy Macaroons
  • Fairy Toast
  • Fiddlehead Fern
  • Gingerbread
  • Hazelnut Soup
  • Lemon Meringue Pie
  • Lemon Tarts
  • Ollallaberry Pie
  • Petit Fours
  • Poppypuff Rolls
  • Puff Pastries
  • Pumpkin Muffins
  • Raspberries
  • Rhubarb Pie
  • Roasted Chesnuts
  • Rose Petal Teacakes
  • Strawberries
  • Sunflower Seed Souffle
  • Tea and Cookies
  • Water Chestnut
  • Watermelon Ice

Foods I’ve written into my story:

Dandelion leaf salad with raspberry dressing
Butternut squash soup

Ideas from vegetarian recipes online:

  • Mushroom burgers
  • Bean burgers
  • Bean salads
  • Caprese
  • Dates, peanut butter, etc.
  • Grilled veggie sandwich
  • Pita sandwich
  • Corn on the cob & vegetarian chili
  • Rice dishes
  • Vegetarian curries
  • Stuffed peppers
2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Fairy Food

  1. Hmm it seems like your site ate my first comment (it was
    super long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your
    blog. I as well am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any helpful hints for novice blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

    • Hey, sorry my blog ate your comment. I almost didn’t see this one; WordPress thought it was spam.

      I don’t know what an “aspiring blogger” might be; to me blogging is just a digital version of a journal, and anybody can do that. 🙂 Was there something specific you were wondering about?

Leave a Reply

