SNOW!!! And…STREAKING?!?!

IT SNOWED!!!! THERE ARE TWO OR THREE INCHES ON THE GROUND!!!!!

Oh my gosh. Putting aside my excitement about the snow for a moment.

A bunch of boys just ran outside, in the snow, around Ford dorm… in nothing but their underwear. And one guy was wearing a thong. EW EW EW EW!!!

And even more girls ran around Ford, too, in undershirts and underpants. OH MY GOSH!!!

And I missed out on it?!?!?!? No one TELLS me when they’re going to do something absolutely insane but hilarious like this!!!

{falls out of chair laughing}

I have never seen a guy in just his underwear before.

Oh man. I can’t wait to hear the TALK tomorrow! 😀

Stephanie

Leave a comment

Filed under Creative Writing

Leave a Reply

